Coming Soon! :D And a Special Thanks to my Followers! :)

Firstly, I would like to say that I am very sorry that I have not been posting… it’s been really busy with school and singing classes, so I haven’t had the time. There is something that will come soon though!!! Before, I couldn’t make proper bath bomb cupcakes because I didn’t have all the ingredients. It is really hard to find some ingredients in Estonia. I started collecting money from a beauty products “shop” I have at home. Then, I started to use eBay and got all the correct ingredients. Now, my product are selling in school and I can buy even more ingredient son eBay! So, I bought all the ingredients to make a bath bomb cupcake and I have started making it. It will take me about a week because that is how long these cupcakes take to set and harden! I will post a picture of them very soon! If you want to learn how to make them, go to my home page and click on “recipes” on the top left corner. Then just search for the bath bomb cupcake recipe!

 

I would like to also say thank you to my followers, even though I don’t have many! You all have inspired me to do this more and more! 🙂

 

I love you!

Your thoughts?